Contact

Headquarter

Avda de la Granvia, 179
08908 Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Tel: +34 93 261 63 33 - Fax +34 93 261 63 38

Contacto comercial: comercial@europerfil.com
Contacto técnico: tecnico@europerfil.com
Exportación: export@europerfil.com

Factory

Avda. Vall d'Aran, s/n
Polígono Industrial de Cervera
25200 Cervera (Lleida)
Tel.+34 973 53 20 26

Export

Contact: Josep Roca
Email: josep.roca@europerfil.com
Tel: +34 607 721 905

Prescription

Catalonia, Aragon and North

Contact: Lluis Paguera
Email: lluis.paguera@europerfil.com
Tel: +34 617 439 871

Centre and South

Contact: Gerardo Roibás
Email: gerardo.roibas@europerfil.com
Tel.: +34 661 886 735

Sales offices in Spain

Catalonia and Aragon

Amador Navas
Email: amador.navas@europerfil.com
Tel: +34 670 299 353

Román Guerrero Lozano
Email: roman.guerrero@europerfil.com
Tel: +34 678 300 677

North

Joseba Arkotxa
Email: joseba.arkotxa@europerfil.com
Tel: +34 607 194 796

Centre

Joaquín de Blas
Email: jdeblas@europerfil.com
Tel: +34 670 299 349

East

Rafael Marcos
Email: rafael.marcos@europerfil.com
Tel: +34 696 419 234

South

Antonio Lledó
Email: antonio.lledo@europerfil.com
Tel: +34 608 196 464

Send us a message

I have read and accept the data protection policy.
I am interested in receiving communications about the company’s products and services.